Smiley's Schooner Saloon

THURSDAY NIGHTS

NO COVER

10/2 EMMA LEE + ELI
10/9 LARISA MIGACHYOV
10/16 MOLLY McGUIRE CHOIR
10/23 RYAN ROBINSON
10/30 CATTAIL BLU


FRIDAY NIGHTS

$8 COVER

10/3 THIS OLD EARTHQUAKE
10/10 HIGH TIDE
10/17 ROYAL JELLY JIVE
10/24 JOE+VICKI PRICE
10/31 HALLOWEEN BASH withCOLE TATE BAND

SATURDAY NIGHTS

$10 COVER

10/4 IN THERE OUT THERE + OMUA
10/11 BLACK WATER GOLD
10/18 GRAVEL SPREADERS
10/25 JUST FRIENDS
SMILEY'S SCHOONER SALOON & HOTEL

Weds., Oct. 1, 8-12:30 LARRY’S KARAOKE 
Thurs., Oct. 2, 9-12, EMILY & ELI 
Fri. Oct. 3, 9-1, sweet rock,THIS OLD EARTHQUAKE 
Sat. Oct. 4, 9-1, IN THERE OUT THERE Folk jazz & OMUA
Sun., Oct. 5, 8-12:30 OPEN MIC w/Diana 

Mon., Oct. 6, reggae, spin, 9-1, MONDAY NIGHT LIVE 
Tue. Oct. 7, 7-12 Jesse’s GRAND POOL TOURNEY 
Wed. Oct. 8, 8-12:30, LARRY’S KARAOKE 
Thur. Oct. 9, 9-12, honky tonk piano,  LARISA MIGACHYOV
Fri. Oct. 10, 9-1, danceable blues, HIGH TIDE 
Sat. Oct. 11, 9-1, world funk, Afro beat, BLACKWATER GOLD 
Sun, Oct. 12, 8:30-12 OPEN MIC w/Emma Lee 

Mon., Oct. 13, spin, reggae 9-1, MONDAY NIGHT LIVE 
Tues. Oct. 14, 7-12 Jesse’s GRAND POOL TOURNEY 
Wed., Oct. 15, 8:30-12:30, LARRY’S KARAOKE 
Thurs. Oct. 16, 9-1, pop=rock-soul, MOLLY McGUIRE CHOIR 
Fri., Oct. 17, 9-1, soul jive & Gypsy jazz, ROYAL JELLY JIVE 
Sat. Oct. 18, 9-1, metal hee haw!, GRAVEL SPREADERS 
Sun. Oct. 19, 8:30-12:30, OPEN MIC w/Charlie

Mon. Oct. 20, 8:30-1 reggae, spin, MONDAY NIGHT LIVE! 
Tue. Oct. 21, 7-12 Jesse’s GRAND POOL TOURNEY 
Wed. Oct. 22, 8:30-12:30, LARRY’S KARAOKE 
Thur. Oct. 23, 9-12, RYAN ROBINSON 
Fri. Oct. 24, 9-1, slide guitar, JOE & VICKI PRICE 
Sat., Oct. 25, 9-1, sweet Irish easy rock, JUST FRIENDS 
Sun, Oct. 26, 8:30-12 OPEN MIC w/Charlie

Mon. Oct. 27, 8:30-1 reggae, spin, MONDAY NIGHT LIVE! 
Tue. Oct. 28, 7-12 Jesse’s GRAND POOL TOURNEY 
Wed. Oct. 29, 730-9:30, MIDNIGHT ON THE WATER Irish Birthday Party; 9:30 to 12:30 LARRY’S KARAOKE 
Thurs. October 30. 9-1 CATTAIL BLU
Fri. Oct. 31, Halloween Bash COLE TATE BAND 


Wharf Road Bolinas, CA (415)-868-1311