Smiley's Schooner Saloon

THURSDAY NIGHTS

NO COVER

9/4 MICHAEL MUSIKA
9/11 ROCKIT SCIENCE
9/18 SKY COUNTRY
9/25 KARMEN KIMBALL + ALEX LASNER


FRIDAY NIGHTS

$8 COVER

9/5 TOMMY ODETTO GROUP
9/12 PSDSP
9/19 OVERBITE
9/26 TOM FINCH

SATURDAY NIGHTS

$10 COVER

9/6 EL RADIO FANTASTIQUE
9/13 JERRY HANNAN BAND
9/20 JUST FRIENDS
9/27 JENNY KERR 
SMILEY'S SEPTEMBER MUSIC CALENDAR

Mon.Sept. 1, 9-1, Reggae, Spin, MONDAY NIGHT LIVE
Tue. Sept. 2, 7-12, Jesse’s GRAND POOL TOURNEY
Wed. Sept.. 3, 8-12, LARRY’S KARAOKE
Thurs., Sept. 4, 9-12, spec. eclec. MICHAEL MUSIKA 
Fri. Sept.5, 9-1, funky rockn’ blues TOMMY ODETTO  
Sat. Sept. 6, 9-1, unique, EL RADIO FANTASTIQUE  
Sun., Sept. 7, 8-12:30 OPEN MIC w/Diana
Monday, Sept. 8, reggae, spin, 9-1, MONDAY NIGHT LIVE
Tue. Sept., 9 7-12 Jesse’s GRAND POOL TOURNEY
Wed. Sept.10, 8-12:30, LARRY’S KARAOKE

Thur. Sept. 11, 9-12, country blues, ROCKIT SCIENCE    
Fri. Sept. 12, 9-1 Eli’s PSDSP
Sat. Sept 13, 9-1 , JERRY HANNAN BAND
Sun, Sept. 14, 8:30-12 OPEN MIC w/Emma Lee  
Mon., Sept. 15, spin, reggae 9-1, MONDAY NIGHT LIVE 
Tues. Sept. 16, 7-12 Jesse’s GRAND POOL TOURNEY      
Wed., Sept. 17 8:30-12:30, LARRY’S KARAOKE

Thurs. Sept. 18, 9-12:30, etherial rock, SKY COUNTRY
Fri., Sept. 19,  9-1, rock, covers, originals, OVERBITE
Sat. Sept. 20, 9-1, good ol’ rockn’ roll, JUST FRIENDS  
Sun. Sept. 21, 8:30-12:30, OPEN MIC w/Charlie 
Mon. Sept. 22, 8:30-1 reggae, spin, MONDAY NIGHT LIVE!
Tue. Sept. 23, 7-12 Jesse’s GRAND POOL TOURNEY   
Wed. Sept. 24, 8:30-12:30, LARRY’S KARAOKE 

Thur. Sept. 25, 9-12, Karmen Kimball & Alex Lasner                             
Fri. Sept. 26, 9-1, rock, TOM FINCH GROUP 
Sat., SEPT. 27, 9-1, world music rock, JENNY KERR BAND 
Sun, Sept. 28, 8:30-12 OPEN MIC w/Eli
Mon. Sept. 29, 8:30-1 reggae, spin, MONDAY NIGHT LIVE!
Tue. Sept. 30, 7-12 Jesse’s GRAND POOL TOURNEY   
Wed. Oct. 1, 730-9:30, MIDNIGHT ON THE WATER 
Irish Birthday Party; 9:30 to 12:30 LARRY’S KARAOKE


SMILEY'S SCHOONER SALOON & HOTEL
Wharf Road in Bolinas 415-868-1311