Smiley's Schooner Saloon

THURSDAY NIGHTS

NO COVER

12/04 KARMEN KIMBALL + ALEX LASNER
12/11 THE P'S + Q'S
12/18 LOW WATTERS
12/25 CHRISTMAS

FRIDAY NIGHTS

$8 COVER

12/05 THE VIVANTS
12/12 SAFFELL
12/19 THIS OLD EARTHQUAKE
12/26 PSDSP
WEDNESDAY                                  12/31 ASTEROID #4                      NEW YEARS EVE BASH!

SATURDAY NIGHTS

$10 COVER

12/06 BESO NEGRO
12/13 CHRISSY LYNNE BAND
12/20 JUST FRIENDS
12/27 "PARTY TO DON"

SMILEY’S DECEMBER CALENDAR 2014
Mon. Dec. 1, 9:00-1:00 reggae, spin MONDAY NITE LIVE 
Tues, Dec. 2, 7-12, Jesse’s GRAND POOL TOURNEY 
Wed. Dec. 3, 8-12:30, LARRY’S KARAOKE

Thur. Dec. 4, 9-12, folk KIMBALL & LASNER 
Fri. Dec. 5, 9-1, western swing, honky tonk, THE VIVANTS
Sat. Dec. 6, 9-1, Gypsy rock BESO NEGRO 
Sun, Dec. 7, 8:30-12 OPEN MIC w/Diana 
Mon., Dec. 8, spin, reggae 9-1, MONDAY NIGHT LIVE 
Tues. Dec. 9, 7-12 Jesse’s GRAND POOL TOURNEY 
Wed. Dec. 10 12, 8:30-12:30, LARRY’S KARAOKE

Thurs. Dec. 11, 9-12, old time folk, P’s & Q’s
Fri., Dec. 12, 9-1, R&B, funk & blues SAFFELL 
Sat. Dec. 13, 9-1, alt. country CHRISY LYNNE 
Sun. Dec. 14, 8:30-12:30, OPEN MIC w/Emma Lee 
Mon. Dec. 15, 8:30-1 reggae, spin, MONDAY NIGHT LIVE!
Tue. Dec. 16, 7-12 Jesse’s GRAND POOL TOURNEY 
Wed. Dec.. 17, 8:30-12:30, LARRY’S KARAOKE 

Thur. Dec. 18, 9-12, acoustic funk, blue grass LOW WATTERS 
Fri. Dec. 19, 9-1, sweet rock, THIS OLD EARTHQUAKE 
Sat. Dec. 20 9-1, sweet Irish, JUST FRIENDS 
Sun, Dec. 21, 8:30-12 OPEN MIC w/Charlie
Mon. Dec. 22, 8:30-1 reggae, spin, MONDAY NIGHT LIVE!
Tue. Dec. 23, 7-12 Jesse’s GRAND POOL TOURNEY 
Wed. Dec. 24, 730-9:30, MIDNIGHT ON THE WATER 
Irish Birthday Party; 9:30 to 12:30 LARRY’S KARAOKE

Thurs. Dec. 25, 9-1, CHRISTMAS DAY
Fri. Dec. 26, 9-1 PSDSP
Sat. Dec. 27, 9-1 PARTY TO DON
Sun. Dec. 28, 8-12, OPEN MIC w/Eli
Mon. Dec. 29, 8:30-1 reggae, spin, MONDAY NIGHT LIVE!
Tue. Dec. 30, 7-12 Jesse’s GRAND POOL TOURNEY
Wed. Dec. 31, NEW YEARS EVE ASTROID # 4

SMILEY’S SCHOONER SALOON & HOTEL
41 Wharf Road in Bolinas 415-868-1311